Don't just do 'management', revolutionise it!

XTEP advises you and implements management tools

 

Like all managers, you mobilise all your energy, resources and skills with the aim of developing and sustaining your business.

 

Whether it's about turnover or performance, you need to define your objectives and know your main steering indicators.


Will my projected budget be respected? What is your profitability? How can I analyse the margins? How is my cash flow? How is my payroll doing? What are the hidden costs of my organisation? How can I outsource the monitoring and analysis of my key KPIs?

My E-controller

Revolutionize your management with our integrated and encrypted web platform allowing you to upload your multiple flat files or your FEC and retrieve your customised Dashboards and Financial Analyses.

More about My E-controller

KLS Toolbox

You will never see Excel in the same way again! With the ToolBox management tools our aim is to provide you with operational templates and adapted for a business start-up or for the management of a small structure.

Learn more about KLS Toolbox
Top magnifycross

Ne vous contentez pas de faire de la « gestion », révolutionnez là !

XTEP vous conseille et met en place les outils de gestion

 

Comme tous les dirigeants, vous mobilisez toute votre énergie, vos ressources et vos compétences dans le but de développer et pérenniser votre activité.

 

Qu’il s’agisse du chiffre d’affaire ou de votre performance, vous devez définir vos objectifs et connaître vos principaux indicateurs de pilotage.


Mon budget prévisionnel sera-t-il respecté ? Quel est votre rentabilité ? Comment puis-je analyser les marges ? Comment se porte ma trésorerie ? Comment se comporte ma masse salariale ? Quels sont les coûts cachés de mon organisation ? Comment externaliser le suivi et l’analyse de mes KPIs clés ? …

My E-controller

Révolutionnez votre gestion avec notre plateforme web intégrée et chiffrée vous permettant de charger vos multiples fichiers plats ou vos FEC et de récupérer vos Tableaux de bord et Analyses financières sur mesure.

En savoir plus sur My E-controller

KLS Toolbox

Vous ne verrez plus jamais Excel du même œil ! Avec les outils de gestion de la ToolBox notre objectif est de vous fournir des templates opérationnels et adaptés pour un démarrage d’activité ou pour le pilotage d’une petite structure.

En savoir plus sur KLS Toolbox
Top magnifiercross